Glenmark Holding - Home
Glenmark Holding

Thank you for your interest in Glenmark Holding Limited Liability Company. We invite you to contact us with your questions. By phone or by e-mail, we’re never far from our clients and tenants.

Divider

CONSULTING/
DEVELOPMENT:
Mark R. Nesselroad
CEO
(304) 599-3369 x 107
mnesselroad@glenmarkholding.com
FINANCIAL:
Nick Colasante
CFO
(304) 599-3369 x 102
ncolasante@glenmarkholding.com
PROPERTIES/
LEASING:

Mark J. Nesselroad
COO & Chief Legal Officer
(304) 599-3369 x 114
mjnesselroad@glenmarkholding.com

David Lorenze
Principal Agent
Black Diamond Realty LLC
(304) 413-4350
dlorenze@blackdiamondrealty.net

PROPERTIES/
LEASING:
(South Carolina)
Fred Bierer
Pres. of Construction
(843) 238-5600
fbierer@glenmarkholding.com
PROPERTY
MANAGEMENT:
Michael Saab
Chief Construction & Property Officer
(304) 599-3369 x 103
msaab@glenmarkholding.com
LEGAL:

Mark J. Nesselroad
COO & Chief Legal Officer
(304) 599-3369 x 114
mjnesselroad@glenmarkholding.com

Andy Rankin
Corporate Counsel
(304) 599-3369 x 112
arankin@glenmarkholding.com

ACCOUNTING:
Cindy Goodwin
Controller
(304) 599-3369 x 106
cgoodwin@glenmarkholding.com

Contact Our Office
1399 Stewartstown Road, Suite 200
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 599-3369
Fax (304) 599-3285